Create with BeProducer
Apply for a film, serial or performance
Attraction 2
First project already with BeProducer
What is BeProducer?
BeProducer is an opportunity for each and everyone to be part of the closed world of the film industry, theatre and television, becoming a real co-producer in successful projects throughout the world of cinema and visual arts.

The BeProducer team selects future film projects: assesses their commercial potential and script quality, whilst it also checks that they have agreements in place with professional film crews and actors. Projects that pass selection are placed on the site to attract investment from the public, but only if the project has already secured financing for at least half of their total budget for the film’s production. Securing financial backing independently is the best way to check the quality of a film, therefore we have set the minimum as half of the total budget.

Viewers can read all the necessary information on the website, where each project will have news published about it, in addition to a detailed description of the team and unique analytical data. Moreover, all active users will have special privileges granted to them: being on set, presents from the film crew, invitations to the premier and many more.

BeProducer is founded on four basic principles: professionalism, transparency, profitability and public exposure. By professionalism, we mean that selected projects will need to have all the necessary agreements with their film crew and actors in place, a script of quality and no less than 50% of the film’s budget should already be secured. By transparency, we mean legal protection for investment, coupled with blockchain and data transparency regarding ticket sales. By profitability, we mean that only projects with a the right potential from an economic standpoint will be chosen, even if they only result in conservative ticket sales. By public exposure, we mean that the conditions are the same for all co-producers.

Legal agreements in place with film companies obligate the transfer a share of funds from ticket sales and other revenue streams to co-producers . Meanwhile, blockchain guarantees that all of the funds sent from the film companies are transparently and equally distributed amongst investors. This transparency is aided by cinema’s unique feature: one can see ticket sales figures online at any time. All a co-producer needs to do is track ticket sales and wait for their share of the revenue!

We aren’t making this project just for you to earn from your understanding of cinema. First and foremost, we are doing it to offer you a chance to impact on how the film will turn out and that of the video content of tomorrow!

Join us now!

Show more
News and analytics
Изображение новости Russian companies presented their projects at the American Film Market Изображение новости Russian companies presented their projects at the American Film Market
News
Russian companies presented their projects at the American Film Market

The 39th American Film Market (AFM), one of the main events of the year in the film industry, began on October 31 in Los Angeles. For the 8th year in a row, the official partner of the film market was Roskino, which works here with the support of the Ministry of Culture of Russia.

Do you want to propose a project?
The application has been sent successfully.
We will contact you.
Do you want to propose a project?
An error occurred while sending.
Please contact us in any convenient way.

Создавайте c BeProducer
Подайте заявку: фильм, сериал или спектакль ...
Притяжение 2
Первый проект уже с BeProducer
Что такое BEProducer

Be Producer – это возможность для каждого попасть в закрытый мир киноиндустрии, театра и телевидения, и стать настоящим со-продюсером успешных проектов в мире кино и зрелищных искусств.

Команда Be Producer отбирает проекты будущих фильмов: оценивается коммерческий потенциал, качество сценариев, наличие договоров с профессиональной съемочной командой и актерами. Прошедшие отбор проекты размещаются на сайте для публичного привлечения инвестиций, но только если у съемочной группы уже есть не менее половины бюджета на производство фильма. Подтверждённая возможность самостоятельного финансирования – лучшая проверка фильма, поэтому мы предлагаем поддерживать не более, чем половину бюджета.

На сайте зрители получают всю необходимую информацию – по каждому проекту будут публиковаться новости, подробное описание команды, уникальные информационно-аналитические данные, а также для всех активных пользователей будут доступны привилегии – присутствие на съемках, подарки съемочной команды, приглашение на премьеру и многое другое.

Be Producer строит работу на четырех основных принципах: профессионализм, прозрачность, прибыльность и публичность. Профессионализм подразумевает, что отбираются только те проекты, у которых есть договоры со съемочной командой, актерами, качественный сценарий и есть не менее 50% бюджета. Прозрачность означает защищенность инвестиций за счет юридической защиты, блокчейн технологии и открытости данных о кассовых сборах. Прибыльность определяется за счет отбора проектов с хорошим экономическим потенциалом и даже при консервативных кассовых сборах. Публичность означает одинаковые условия для всех со-продюсеров.

Юридические договоры с кинокомпаниями строго фиксируют обязательства перечислять долю от кассовых сборов и всех прочих доходов со-продюсерам. В свою очередь блокчейн технология гарантирует, что все поступившие от кинокомпаний средства будут прозрачно и равномерно распределены между инвесторами. Уникальная особенность кино – кассовые сборы по любому фильму можно посмотреть в режиме он-лайн! Все, что нужно со-продюсеру – следить за кассовыми сборами и ждать свою долю от доходов!

Мы делаем проект не только для того, чтобы Вы могли заработать на своем понимании кино. В первую очередь мы хотим, чтобы Вы могли влиять на то, каким будет кино и другой видео-контент завтра!

Присоединяйтесь!

Показать полностью
Новости и аналитика
Изображение новости Движение вверх: российское кино ставит новые рекорды в прокате Изображение новости Движение вверх: российское кино ставит новые рекорды в прокате
Аналитика
Движение вверх: российское кино ставит новые рекорды в прокате

Аналитики из года в год говорят о снижении интереса к кино среди российских зрителей. Но при этом внимание к отечественным картинам у посетителей мультиплексов только растет. Как и почему это происходит — в обзоре российского проката 2018 года на данный момент

Хотите предложить проект?
Заявка успешно отправлена.
Мы свяжемся с вами.
Хотите предложить проект?
Произошла ошибка во время отправки.
Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами любым удобным способом.